PYP Official Logo

2018 – 2019 Board of Directors

The Board of Directors is comprised of PYP members in good standing who have been active members and are now interested in taking on a major leadership role in the organization. The board meets once a month and provides recommendations and feedback on new PYP initiatives.

Most Board of Director positions are one-year terms with applications due in January, and selection occurring in February. New board members begin their terms in April.

Please visit our Leadership Application Page for open Leadership positions.

Meg Burke - President Elect

Meg Burke



Walker Wilson - VP Community Development

Walker Wilson


Jessica Andrade - Treasurer

Jessica Andrade



Bethany Knight - Secretary

Lauren Glass




Alex Andrade - Legal Counsel

Alex Andrade

Legal Counsel



Vice President of Marketing


Morgan Hall

Vice President of Networking


Ashlee Kirkland - VP Member Services

Ashlee Kirkland

Vice President of Professional Development




Vice President of Membership



Cheryl Murphy - VP Marketing

Eddie Murray

Vice President of Economic Development and Government Affairs



Sara Lefevers

Vice President of Quality of Life


Taylor Simmons - President

Meg Rich

Past President


We CONNECT young professionals with like-minded individuals and community opportunities.



We GIVE our time, talents, and treasure to develop our community.



We continue to GROW as leaders through personal and professional development.



We LIVE each day healthy, well, and balanced.